We're sorry to see you go. 😢
Before You Cancel
Here are some things to know before you begin this process.
If you cancel your account, what will happen to your website?
If your account is manually canceled or automatically canceled due to non-payment, then your account will be deactivated. You will no longer be able to access the dashboard or your store in the mobile app. Your site will be offline.
Will your site appear in search engine search results after you cancel?
After you cancel your account, your site won't be indexed because it won’t be public. If you don't move your site to another provider, it will eventually disappear from search results. Note that this takes time, and timing can vary based on each search engine’s indexing activity. Sellr has no control over removing your site from any search engine’s search results after you cancel your account.
If you move your site to another provider, a search engine might index the new content once the site is active.
Will Sellr keep your site content in case you come back?
We don’t immediately delete your site. If you restore your account within a certain period of time, you will be able to restore the website content.
How to Cancel Your Account
Contact a Sellr Marketing Professional to cancel your account
For more questions, chat with us by clicking the bottom right icon. We'll treat you like the VIP that you are.